Contact us

direction

Lucie-Éléonore Riveron
President
Art director
+33 (0)1 55 28 80 91
+33 (0)7 82 64 84 78
leriveron@fauveparis.com

Cédric Melado
Auctioneer
+33 (0)1 55 28 80 92
+33 (0)7 82 32 00 13
cmelado@fauveparis.com

Alice Landry
Auctioneer
+33 (0)1 55 28 33 64
+33 (0)6 56 25 04 80
alandry@fauveparis.com

Angéline Chanson
Main clerk
+33 (0)1 55 28 80 92
achanson@fauveparis.com

services

Absentee bids
iwannabid@fauveparis.com

Accountant
Léonie Pantier
compta@fauveparis.com

Communication
com@fauveparis.com

Events
vip@fauveparis.com

Marketing
marketing@fauveparis.com

press
Agence Mots-Clés

Raphael Haddad
raphael@motscles.net