Nous contacter

direction

Lucie-Éléonore Riveron
Présidente
Direction artistique
+33 (0)1 55 28 80 91
+33 (0)7 82 64 84 78
leriveron@fauveparis.com

Cédric Melado
Commissaire-priseur
+33 (0)1 55 28 80 92
+33 (0)7 82 32 00 13
cmelado@fauveparis.com

Alice Landry
Commissaire-priseur
+33 (0)1 55 28 33 64
+33 (0)6 56 25 04 80
alandry@fauveparis.com

Angéline Chanson
Clerc principale
+33 (0)1 55 28 90 94
achanson@fauveparis.com

services

Enregistrement
des ordres d'achat

iwannabid@fauveparis.com

Comptabilité
Léonie Pantier
compta@fauveparis.com

Communication
com@fauveparis.com

Événementiel
vip@fauveparis.com

Marketing
Partenariats

marketing@fauveparis.com

Relations presse
Agence Mots-Clés

Raphael Haddad
raphael@motscles.net